is an alumni-operated site dedicated to chronicling the tradition of Hill-Murray boys hockey. The team has been active since 1960 and this site since 1999. Hill-Murray boasts one of the strongest high school hockey programs in Minnesota, with six state championships and numerous regional and conference titles.

Congratulations to three alumni who have made Division 1 college debuts in 2022: Charlie Strobel (Minnesota), Lucas Wahlin (St. Thomas), and Brett Oberle (Air Force).

The 2023 season begins December 2. Check the schedule for a complete list of games, highlighted by Hockey Day at White Bear Lake on January 28.

2023 Season Page

 Send Email  Site Information

Copyright 1999-2023